Convergence of Cyriss Token Set

This official Convergence of Cyriss token set includes:

12 Focus Tokens
6 Faction Tokens
5 Spell Tokens
4 Upkeep Spell Tokens
2 Shield Wall Tokens
3 Variable Tokens
4 Flare Tokens
2 Beacon Tokens
4 Knockdown Tokens
3 Dug In Tokens
3 Soul Tokens
2 Token Stands

Wet- or dry-erase capable to allow for unlimited token assignment options. Customize spell tokens on the fly and get right back to the action!

Product Information
PIP Code: 
Release Date: 
August 14, 2013
*Product information and prices subject to change